Board Members by County

Crawford (2)Sherry Powers (Secretary)
Barb Selesky
Grand Traverse (6)Randy Kamps (Chairperson)
Mary Marois
Nicole Miller
Penny Morris
Justin Reed
Dan DeKorse
Leelanau (2)Gregory McMorrow
Ty Wessell
Missaukee (2)Pam Babcock
Roscommon (2)Al Cambridge, Jr.
Angela Griffis
Wexford (2)Ben Townsend
Rose Denny (Vice Chairperson)

Board Meeting Schedule

Meetings begin at 2:15 p.m. and are open to the Public. If any person with a disability needs accommodations, please call the CEO’s Office three days prior to the posted meeting date. Video Conference may be available to another office location and should be verified by calling the CEO’s Office.

Committee of the Whole Meetings are held prior to each Board meeting (12:30 p.m. start time)

The Northern Lakes Community Mental Health Authority Board will meet on November 18, 2021 at 2:15 p.m. Northern Lakes Community Mental Health Authority, Remote Virtual Meeting, 527 Cobb Street, Cadillac

Dial 1-810-258-9588 Conference ID 848 262 359#

2021 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Board Minutes

Committee of the Whole Minutes